Contact Details

Contact Details

By Anthony Seddon
28 February
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.orrellstjamesarlfc

Club Official Contact Details


Please can you use the email addresses below when corresponding with Exec members about club business instead of any personal email addresses you may have?

Ant Seddon (Kit & Equipment Officer) kitandequipment@osjrugby.co.uk
Brian Seddon (Funding Coordinator) funding@osjrugby.co.uk
Courtney Horrocks (Minuting Secretary) minutingsecretary@osjrugby.co.uk
David Livesley (Chair) chair@osjrugby.co.uk
David Kennedy (Player Coordinator) playercoordinator@osjrugby.co.uk
David Hanman (Vice Chair) vicechair@osjrugby.co.uk
Gary Marsh (Youth Coaching Coordinator) youthcoordinator@osjrugby.co.uk
Harold Bragg (Ladies Coaching Coordinator) ladiescoordinator@osjrugby.co.uk
Joe Molyneux (Community Coordinator) communitycoordinator@osjrugby.co.uk
Kerry Simmons (Club Welfare Officer) cwo@osjrugby.co.uk
Michelle Penman (Fundraising Coordinator) fundraising@osjrugby.co.uk
Peter Barnes (Secretary) secretary@osjrugby.co.uk
Sam Quinn (Treasurer) treasurer@osjrugby.co.uk
Sean McHugh (Head Coach) headcoach@osjrugby.co.uk
Stephen Mosley (Junior Coordinator) juniorcoordinator@osjrugby.co.uk

Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.orrellstjamesarlfc